Wellness and Spa Service Design and Management

STAFF

Tom Baum, PhD.
Professor of International Tourism and Hospitality Management, Department of Human Resource Management, University of Strathclyde (Scotland).
Human Resource Management for Wellness and Hospitality
t.g.baum@strath.ac.uk

Laszlo Puczko, PhD.
Budapest University of Economic Sciences and Public Administration, Faculty of Business Administration (Hungary).
Project Management
Leisure Sociology
lpuczko@xellum.hu

Heli Tooman, PhD.
Associate Professor of Tourism and Hotel Management, Head of the Department of Tourism Studies, University of Tartu Pärnu College.
Wellness and Spa Service Quality Management
Wellness History and Philosophy
Wellness and Spa Service Design and Marketing
heli.tooman@ut.ee

Melanie Smith, PhD.
Senior Lecturer and Researcher in Tourism Management, Corvinus University (Hungary).
Wellness and Health Tourism
melanie.smith@uni-corvinus.hu

Heli Müristaja, MSc.
Lecturer of Tourism Management, University of Tartu Pärnu College.
Principles of Sustainable Development
International Tourism
Leisure Sociology
Research Methods
Master`s studies seminar
heli.muristaja@ut.ee

Jay Kandampully, PhD.
Professor, Ohio State University (USA).
Service Management
kandampully.1()osu.edu

Isabelle Véronique Frochot, PhD.
Visiting Associate Professor, University of Tartu Pärnu College.
Customer Behaviour
isabelle.frochot@univ-smb.fr

Margus Kõomägi, MA.
Lecturer of Business Finance, University of Tartu Pärnu College.
Strategic and Financial Management
margus.koomagi@ut.ee

Gerda Mihhailova, MA.
Lecturer of Management, University of Tartu Pärnu College.
Strategic and Financial Management
gerda.mihhailova@ut.ee

Monika Übner, PhD.
Lecturer of Water Management, University of Tartu Pärnu College.
Spa Treatments and Nutrition
monika.ubner@ut.ee